And so it begins!

Here’s my first blog. A blog about my adventures in knitting, crochet and squidgy yarn.

I am currently knitting an epic jumper for my Littlest Purl for her 2nd birthday in 2 weeks. I’m not sure if It’s going to be finished in time as I stupidly decided to try intarsia in a round. I have a couple of pictures of the progress and I will post when (?) I’m finished.

The Littlest Purl’s birthday falls on the first day of Yarndale. I didn’t plan her Caesarean section date very well! We’ll be knee high in Peppa Pig bunting and cake on the Saturday, but I hope to escape on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

